Prince William Democrats Vote “NAY” on Tax Relief

The Delegates from Prince William County voted “Nay” on HB2529, which is providing tax relief to Virginians who would have faced a tax hike resulting from the federal tax relief bill passed last year.

The list of the “Nay” votes on HB2529 is below:

NAYS–Adams, D.M., Aird, Ayala, Bagby, Bell, John J., Bourne, Bulova, Carr, Carroll Foy, Carter, Convirs-Fowler, Delaney, Filler-Corn, Gooditis, Guzman, Hayes, Heretick, Herring, Hope, Hurst, James, Jones, J.C., Keam, Kory, Krizek, Levine, Lindsey, Lopez, McQuinn, Mullin, Murphy, Plum, Price, Rasoul, Reid, Rodman, Roem, Sickles, Simon, Sullivan, Torian, Toscano, Tran, Turpin, Tyler, VanValkenburg, Ward, Watts–48.

Information about HB2529 can be found here.